The Lodge at Redmond Ridge

Redmond, WA


The Lodge at Redmond Ridge

The Lodge at Redmond Ridge is a premier apartment just minutes from all major conveniences. Featuring one, two, and three bedroom townhomes and flats, superb amenities and award winning customer service, the Lodge at Redmond Ridge is a natural beauty.

Location

22433 NE Marketplace Dr
Redmond, WA 98053
(425) 276-4619
Overall Rating
Met My Needs
Overall value
Service Quality
73% 136 out of 186 renters
recommend this apartment.

Reviews

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

Open parking is terrible. Gutters are not maintained (my deck is unusable when it rains). None of the shared facilities are open during COVID, even the outdoors ones. Garbage service is over priced. Bathroom vents backdraft the cooking odors from other apartments which then seeps into the apartment including the closets thus my clothes. There's a marajuana smoker in the bottom floor apartment whose smoke will fill up the stairwell all the way to the third floor hallways.
Hi,

I am sorry to hear about these concerns you have listed. Please be aware that I take these concerns seriously.

I am actively working to improve the parking issues you have faces with a new parking pass system that will be going into effect in the near future. As that parking pass system is implemented, I am hoping that you will find it to assist with improving the parking available. I am also actively working on gutters as mentioned as well.

Like you, we also very much look forward to opening the office and amenities. Please keep an eye out on your e-mail for announcements to come soon.

I would like to connect with you personally as well to discuss your remaining concerns listed. Please feel free to reach out to me at any time as I would like to review these items further to assist with finding resolutions. We appreciate your feedback as a valued resident and neighbor in our community. Please contact me so we can discuss these and any other concerns you may have in greater detail.

Sincerely,
Shawnte Dubuc, Community Manager

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

paper-thin walls. staircase rails disconnected from the wall. value vs. cost. distance to working centers.
Hi,

Thank you so very much for your review and comments. We are happy to have you here as a valued resident within our community.

We value your feedback and take the concerns shared in your comments seriously. I would be happy to find a time to discuss these and any additional concerns or feedback you may have further. Please contact the office at any time and I would be happy to discuss over the phone and/or find a time to meet and review further in person.

Have a wonderful day!

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

Great location. Friendly, efficient staff. Corporate attention to large-scal maintenance has been good - replacement roofs; complete exterior repainting; complete lighting upgrade throughout to LED fixtures.
But, upper floors are not accessible. Snow removal lackstimliness and efficiency tremendously; Cleaning of building common areas (breezeways, stairwells, etc) non-existent. Dumpster trash collection appears unmanageable. Trash in Mail Room collects, overflows trash bin regularly, and often sits for days

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

Honestly the parking coupled with the very high rent cost even on a income restricted apartment is quite a downside.

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

Overall it is a very good place to live for me, in the townhome section. I cannot speak to the apartment section. I would like to see the rent decrease a little bit to be more in line with the market, and also would like to see people take better care of the garbage and recycle areas. I sincerely appreciate the support that we dog owners receive from the apartment community and the office staff here.

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

Stairwell always dirty

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

I would recommend it because I love this place and all that comes with it. But I would definitely not recommend that they would be paying top dollar without having access to all amenities. Once again cOVID-19 situation is very understandable, for the safety of everybody. But should not be charged four full price being that there is No access to all that comes with the apartment.

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

It’s been hard for me. We came into the apartment with a lot of things wrong. This particular unit is ground level and gets a ton of bugs. We just got our screens fixed and could not leave windows open because the screen was the wrong size and would let every bug in. It’s b

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

Amenities needs to be improved compared to other apartments in redmond

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

It's a very pleasant, quiet, and comfortable living space with friendly neighbors and staff. I miss having the amenities open.
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and kind comments Daniel. I am happy to hear that you are enjoying your home here at The Lodge and being a part of our community. We are happy to have you here.

We too miss having the office and amenities open, but look forward to the day we are able to see all your smiling faces again in the future.

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

I enjoy the community, more specifically the area in which I have a town home. Everyone pretty much keeps to themselves, our neighbors and friendly and quiet.
Hi,

We appreciate you review as well as your kind words regarding our community and your neighbors. I am pleased to hear that you continue to be happy and proud to call The Lodge your home.

We enjoy having you as a valued resident within our community and are happy to have you here. Please feel free to reach out to the office at any time with any additional feedback, comments or concerns you may wish to share.

Sincerely,
Team Lodge

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

we can hear the neighbors.

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

Surrounding area is semi-rural, protected, and green

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

I think the apartments need to be updated. Vinyl plank floors and flat (as opposed to current high/low) quartz kitchen counters would be a huge improvement.

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

I would highly recommend this location because of the friendly naibourhbod and it is very peaceful area. I would not Recommend because of the traffic and the inconvenience of carrying to 3rd floor.