The Lodge at Redmond Ridge

Redmond, WA


The Lodge at Redmond Ridge

The Lodge at Redmond Ridge features one, two and three bedroom townhomes and flats with oversized windows for optimal lighting, private patios and balconies and built in desks perfect for working from home. We are just ten minutes to the Microsoft Millennium Campus and within walking distance of the Microsoft Connector. We are also located in the Lake Washington School District and are a part of the Redmond Ridge Residential Owners Association whose benefits include access to 19 parks, dog park and community events. Contact us for details about our preferred employer discounts!

Location

22433 NE Marketplace Dr
Redmond, WA 98053
(425) 276-4619
Overall Rating
Met My Needs
Overall value
Service Quality
72% 146 out of 204 renters
recommend this apartment.

Reviews

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

Units are average quality. A number of work orders right after move in. Some still not addressed due to lack of supplies. No operable grill at the pool. Staff and maintenance are very nice…

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

There has been consistent management and maintenance staff turnover. Parking continues to not be monitored despite implementing a tagging system.
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Customer reviews are always welcome and your honest and open feedback are appreciated. We regret that we have disappointed you with staffing turnover and parking. The Community Manager is available Monday - Friday to help you. Please call or email the Community. Thank you.

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

I would suggest looking at a newer facility or one that has been updated. The major plus for me right now it the trail systems.

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

Given some of my negative experiences and the lower quality materials, I would be uncomfortable recommending the community. On the positive side, I like the locale, the maintenance people are friendly and helpful and the residents I have met have been friendly.

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

Already recommended!

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

Units are a bit older but community is quiet and comfortable. Price is a bit high but everything in the area sort of is for a rental.
Hi,

Thank you so very much for your kind review and feedback shared. We appreciate you and are happy to have you here as a valued resident in our community. We look forward to providing you continued exceptional service that you have come to expect from our management team. Please feel free to contact the office any time with any questions, concerns or additional feedback you may wish to share. - Kindly, Shawnte Dubuc - Community Manager

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

Open parking is terrible. Gutters are not maintained (my deck is unusable when it rains). None of the shared facilities are open during COVID, even the outdoors ones. Garbage service is over priced. Bathroom vents backdraft the cooking odors from other apartments which then seeps into the apartment including the closets thus my clothes. There's a marajuana smoker in the bottom floor apartment whose smoke will fill up the stairwell all the way to the third floor hallways.
Hi,

I am sorry to hear about these concerns you have listed. Please be aware that I take these concerns seriously.

I am actively working to improve the parking issues you have faces with a new parking pass system that will be going into effect in the near future. As that parking pass system is implemented, I am hoping that you will find it to assist with improving the parking available. I am also actively working on gutters as mentioned as well.

Like you, we also very much look forward to opening the office and amenities. Please keep an eye out on your e-mail for announcements to come soon.

I would like to connect with you personally as well to discuss your remaining concerns listed. Please feel free to reach out to me at any time as I would like to review these items further to assist with finding resolutions. We appreciate your feedback as a valued resident and neighbor in our community. Please contact me so we can discuss these and any other concerns you may have in greater detail.

Sincerely,
Shawnte Dubuc, Community Manager

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

paper-thin walls. staircase rails disconnected from the wall. value vs. cost. distance to working centers.
Hi,

Thank you so very much for your review and comments. We are happy to have you here as a valued resident within our community.

We value your feedback and take the concerns shared in your comments seriously. I would be happy to find a time to discuss these and any additional concerns or feedback you may have further. Please contact the office at any time and I would be happy to discuss over the phone and/or find a time to meet and review further in person.

Have a wonderful day!

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

Great location. Friendly, efficient staff. Corporate attention to large-scal maintenance has been good - replacement roofs; complete exterior repainting; complete lighting upgrade throughout to LED fixtures.
But, upper floors are not accessible. Snow removal lackstimliness and efficiency tremendously; Cleaning of building common areas (breezeways, stairwells, etc) non-existent. Dumpster trash collection appears unmanageable. Trash in Mail Room collects, overflows trash bin regularly, and often sits for days

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

Honestly the parking coupled with the very high rent cost even on a income restricted apartment is quite a downside.

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

Overall it is a very good place to live for me, in the townhome section. I cannot speak to the apartment section. I would like to see the rent decrease a little bit to be more in line with the market, and also would like to see people take better care of the garbage and recycle areas. I sincerely appreciate the support that we dog owners receive from the apartment community and the office staff here.

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

Stairwell always dirty

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

I would recommend it because I love this place and all that comes with it. But I would definitely not recommend that they would be paying top dollar without having access to all amenities. Once again cOVID-19 situation is very understandable, for the safety of everybody. But should not be charged four full price being that there is No access to all that comes with the apartment.

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

It’s been hard for me. We came into the apartment with a lot of things wrong. This particular unit is ground level and gets a ton of bugs. We just got our screens fixed and could not leave windows open because the screen was the wrong size and would let every bug in. It’s b

Apartment Review from a Current Renter

Amenities needs to be improved compared to other apartments in redmond