Townlake of Coppell

Coppell, TX

Townlake of Coppell

Centrally located in the heart of Coppell, Townlake of Coppell offers you world class customer service with a small town charm! Enjoy being central to everythingDallas Fort Worth has to offer while you sit back and we take care of all your needs. Let us offer you an address of distinction!

Location

215 N. Moore Road
Coppell, TX 75019
(972) 393-2500

Townlake of Coppell is rated 3.697 out of 5 by 198.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Apartment Review from a Current Renter This apartment is expensive. After renew to much spend money, I want to recommend this apartment.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Apartment Review from a Current Renter Pricey
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apartment Review from a Current Renter This is a good place to live. Location is perfect and we like the club house events, too. People are friendly and the apartment complex has many great features.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Apartment Review from a Current Renter I would, for the apartment itself is very functional. But I would be hesitant due to the grounds upkeep.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Apartment Review from a Current Renter It's dependent upon the rates. It's expensive and the grounds are just blah outside. Some sprucing up, pretty trees, etc. would make it better.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-03-20

An Apartment Review From Townlake of Coppell


Hello and welcome to our incredible community page! We're excited that you chose to stop by and are giving us the time to tell you a bit about our fantastic community!


We know how frustrating and confusing it can be to find the right, quality community to call home. Just like building a home has to be done well with superior materials and knowledgeable builders and architects, an apartment community needs the same method to be built and maintained in order to be the best.


The town of Coppell has made for a great foundation to our community with its accredited and highly recommended Coppell Independent School District (ranked #4 in the state) and the ease and convenience to all major highways and toll roads making it a highly desired place to live. Our apartment homes and amenities serve as the framework and we take pride in the high quality new GE appliances, brushed nickel hardware and other impressive upgraded features offered in each apartment.


Our Management team serves to maintain and energize our community by always being willing and waiting to take care of each of our residents concerns and needs as quickly as possible. From our monthly resident activities, emphasis on remarkable customer service and the ease of online services available 24 hours a day, we strive to exceed the expectations of our residents.


The heart and soul of our community is our residents. We couldn't be the community that we are without caring and involved individuals that work toward the same goal of being the best community in DFW. We can't wait for the opportunity to get to know you and to make you feel right at home and part of our extraordinary community!

Recently Viewed