Marquis at Volente

Austin, TX

Marquis at Volente

Ideally located in the natural wooded setting of Austin's Hill Country, The Marquis at Volente Apartments offer a secluded, spacious and premium lifestyle. Just minutes from beautiful Lake Travis, Volente Beach, Highway I83, IH35 and Austin's newest toll roads. The Marquis at Volente is the perfect blend of city convenience and quiet country living. As a resident you will enjoy access to the award-winning Leander School District, numerous major employers and Lakeline Mall. Unbelievable apartments at very affordable pricing! What are you waiting for? Come home to The Marquis at Volente!

Location

11908 Anderson Mill (FM 2769)
Austin, TX 78728
(512) 518-1026

Marquis at Volente is rated 3.7766 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Apartment Review from a Current Renter I do not like the online payment method, there is so much noise with the people livng nearby, dogs, and the construction nearby on the water tower.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apartment Review from a Current Renter The apartments are a family residence; many of my colleagues might prefer more upscale apartments... but for me, they are fine.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Apartment Review from an Independent Evaluator The staff were very professional. The community was nice, but there was nothing that would make it stand out.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-12-12

An Apartment Review From Marquis at Volente

Hi there and thank you for visiting Marquis at Volente on Renter's Voice! My name is Courtney Wootton and I am the Community Director of Marquis at Volente. I wanted the opportunity to tell you what we have to offer.

Your new apartment home will have finishes such as ceramic tile and laminate wood flooring options, French doors, wood burning fireplaces, full size washer/dryer connections, brushed steel hardware, spacious kitchen layouts, walk-in closets and nine foot ceilings with decorative crown molding.

Marquis at Volente is nestled into the natural beauty of Austin's Hill Country, located less than two miles from Highway 183 and Austin's newest toll roads and just over three miles from Lake Travis. We provide the perfect blend of city and country living, including easy access to the award winning Leander School District, many major employers and stylish shopping, entertainment and recreation choices.

Our community offers things such as; a complimentary internet café, free Wi-Fi; outdoor grills, exquisite saltwater pool, 24 hr. fitness center; sports court and carwash and vacuum center.

At Marquis at Volente we are committed to providing you with award winning service, a Thirty-Day No Fault Guarantee, 24 Hour Maintenance Guarantee and an exceptional living experience each and every day.

We would love for you to stop by for a tour and see why we believe the Marquis at Volente would be a great fit for you. We are open Monday-Friday from 10:00AM-6:00PM and Saturdays from 10:00AM-5:00PM. I look forward to meeting you!


  

 

 

 

 

 

Recently Viewed