Vintage at Hyland Hills

Westminster, CO

Vintage at Hyland Hills

The Vintage at Hyland Hills Apartments is a beautiful community, tucked away along the quiet serenity of Hyland Hills golf course. Conveniently located 15 minutes from downtown Denver or Boulder with easy access to highway 36. The Vintage at Hyland Hills is walking distance to shopping and fine dining or a short drive to the Flatirons Crossing mall, Interlocken, Westminster Promenade or Front Range Community College. Choose from a sophisticated collection of one and two bedroom luxury apartments homes, enjoy spectacular mountain and golf course views and relax with all the amenities an active lifestyle demands right here at The Vintage at Hyland Hills.

Address

4901 W. 93rd Avenue
Westminster, CO 80031

Vintage at Hyland Hills is rated 4.3125 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Apartment Review from an Independent Evaluator The community was nice, clean, and updated. I think I would be very happy living there.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Apartment Review from an Independent Evaluator The layout of the apartment home was very attractive. I did not like the contrast of the dark appliances and white cabinets. The agent was pleasant and friendly.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Apartment Review from an Independent Evaluator The community and features were nice but I did not see a lot of greenery, mostly lots of buildings and pavement.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Apartment Review from an Independent Evaluator It had a huge soaking tub. I love that as well as two doors to my patio. It is just really nice quality overall.
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Apartment Review from an Independent Evaluator This community is very eye appealing. It is next to a park and a lot of businesses and attractions. The upgraded decor is a plus, and they have great views to offer. I would seriously consider this property.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apartment Review from an Independent Evaluator This community is very large but has a neighborhood feel. The leasing professional was absolutely fantastic. She made me feel like she really wanted me to live there. She showed pride when she talked about the amenities and services. I would really enjoy living in this type of community. The apartment was lovely and very spacious. The price is very reasonable.
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Apartment Review from an Independent Evaluator I would likely lease an apartment at the community because of its convenient location to the shopping area, restaurants, and other places of interest. Likewise, I liked the apartment features especially, the large kitchen area, the extra storage room, and bedroom that has access to the balcony. The apartment rent is also reasonably priced.
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Apartment Review from an Independent Evaluator The community offers apartment living close to shopping and recreational activities. The apartment homes are recently upgraded and offer modern living amenities.
Date published: 2013-06-08

Recently Viewed